Contact Us

If you have a question or comment about ABWA Southeast Florida Women’s Alliance Chapter, or if you would like to become a member, feel free to contact anyone below

Main Number: # 877-216-9908


Executive Board
Title Name Email
President Ellen Engel eengel@elevate4success.com
Vice President Nadia Folic folicacid@comcast.net
Treasurer Kathy Gallagher Kathygallagher.abwa@gmail.com  
Secretary Barbara Buckbee buckbeeb@comcast.net

Professional Development Committee
Title Name E-mail
Co-Chair Juliya Fuzaylova J.Fuzaylova@eppygroup.com
Co-Chair Ellen Engel eengel@elevate4success.com

Membership Committee
Title Name E-mail
Chair Kathryn Kelton Kathryn.M.Kelton@efleets.com
Hospitality Committee
Title Name E-mail
Chair Dianne Brodie dbrodie@bankunited.com
Publicity & Social Media Committee
Title Name E-mail
Chair Silvana Ortega silvaortega10@hotmail.com
Newsletter Committee
Title Name E-mail
Chair Kathy Gallagher Kathygallagher.abwa@gmail.com
Tri-Country Council
Title Name E-mail
Delegate Stephanie Aragon saragon@gmail.com
Alternate Kathy Gallagher kathygallagher.abwa@gmail.com
Best Practices Committee
Title Name E-mail
Chair TBD TBD

 

We are ready to help you begin your journey with the association you’ll never outgrow.